Web development by DStudio

© 2012 Oksana Grishina.All Rights Reserved

Oksana Grishina

Home | Biography | Services | Store | Gallery | Video | Contact | Membership

Height: 173cm


Age/Date of Birth: 23/4 December, 1989.


Weight before and after contest: 67kg before, 62kg after


Hometown: I was born in Freiberg, Germany.


City you now live in: Frankfurt am Main, Germany.


Occupation: Personal Trainer/Fitness Coach at Fitness First Germany.


How many meals do you eat a day: 5-6 meals a day.


Who inspired you to start working out: The person in the mirror during my chef education.  At that time I had around 28% body fat and decided to change that.


Who got you into weights: My boyfriend.


Favorite meal: For me there isn't one special meal. I love the variety. That's one benefit of being a chef. My diet never gets boring.


What type of cardio do you prefer to do: Low intensity, like walking, or interval, like Tabata.


Any supplements that you use: BCAA's, Hydro Whey, Casein, Fish Oil, L-Carnitine, CLA.


Personal factoid (school degrees, hobbies, etc...): I am a trained chef and certified Personal Trainer/Fitness Coach, into lifting since 2010.


Future Plans (your life goals): I'd like to continue to help/ inspire people reaching their fitness goals by leading a healthy fitness life. I love to bring joy to people, and it is a great treat to get them moving towards their goals by "just" being fit and performing in public, such as figure competitions.  I will definitely continue to compete, because that is where I see my future. By doing that, I can inspire many more people than I ever could by working in a gym.  My first Contest was the Internationaler Großer Preis 2013 von Hessen und Rheinland-Pfalz, IFBB, 27 October, 2013.  


My first impressions of competing: Every part of that first contest felt totally natural for me.  Although it was a completely new experience, it was like I'd never done anything else in my life...the tanning, the athletes, the stage, the audience, the atmosphere...even the smell...it felt like home.  I'm so happy and grateful that I could experience something like that.



Ulrike Lösche ulrike.JPG Before/After